Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Web Content Display Web Content Display

System Architect & Application Engineer Community Webinars

Web Content Display Web Content Display

December

Sizing Power Quality Mitigation equipment

Learn how to size Power Quality Mitigation equipment such as:

  • Active Harmonic Filters (AccuSine)
  • Power Factor capacitor bank (VarSet)
  • Dynamic Voltage regulator

Session #1 is scheduled December 16th 5 pm CET / 11 am EDT

Session #2 is scheduled December 17th 1 am CET / 7 pm EDT (-1)

Presenter: Remi BOLDUC, Global Product Application Engineer – Power Quality Expert

Web Content Display Web Content Display

November

How to address Redundancy requirement with IT solution

Server redundancy consideration Underlying Technology Architecture & Solution implemented on project

Presenter: Kelvin ONG, Manager Product and System Application EAJ Digital Energy Division

Session #1 is scheduled November 18th 1 am CET / 8 am SGT

Session #2 is scheduled November 18th 9 am CET / 4 pm SGT

Web Content Display Web Content Display

October 2020

Web Content Display Web Content Display

September 2020

Web Content Display Web Content Display

July 2020

Web Content Display Web Content Display

June 2020

Web Content Display Web Content Display

April 2020