Web Content Display Web Content Display

Become Certified Today!
Learn more about certification

Building Management Systems
Connected Power
Critical Power
Light and Room Control
Datacom

EcoXpert certifications and specializations vary by country. Contact your local channel manager for more information.

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Discover EcoStruxure

EcoXperts leverage our industry-leading EcoStruxure™ technology to deliver innovation at every level for their customers. 

Explore

Web Content Display Web Content Display

EcoXpert Community

Get Engaged in the EcoXpert Community!

Explore the EcoXpert Community and collaborate with the EcoXpert network to connect expertise and win new opportunities!

Explore

Web Content Display Web Content Display

EcoXpert Support

Contact your regional EcoXpert channel manager with questions or support needs.

Nicolas Windpassinger
Global Vice President, EcoXpert Partner Program
nicolas.windpassinger@se.com

EcoXpert certifications and specializations vary by country. Contact your local channel manager for more information.

 

Region Channel Manager Contact
Americas
Canada Richard Henzie
Critical Power EcoXpert Certifications
Richard.Henzie@se.com
Hugo LaFontaine
BMS EcoXpert Certifications
hugo.lafontaine@se.com
Latin America Marcelo Varde
All EcoXpert Certifications
marcelo.varde1@se.com
USA James Mylett
BMS EcoXpert Certifications
james.mylett@se.com
Khaled Fakhuri
Critical Power EcoXpert Certifications
khaled.fakhuri@se.com
Europe
Continental Europe Mihailo Mrdja
All EcoXpert Certifications
mihailo.mrdja@se.com
Northern Europe Timo Peltola
All EcoXpert Certifications
timo.peltola@se.com
UK & Ireland Lee Jones
All EcoXpert Certifications
lee.jones@se.com
Westley Thurley
BMS EcoXpert Certifications
westley.thurley@se.com
Asia-Pacific
China Henry Zhou
All EcoXpert Certifications
henry.zhou@se.com
Hong Kong Cynthia Mo
All EcoXpert Certifications
cynthia.mo@se.com
East Asia and Japan Alice Ducatillion
All EcoXpert Certifications
alice.ducatillion@se.com
India Jaybalan Velayudhan
All EcoXpert Certifications
jaybalan.velayudhan@se.com
Middle East, Africa Hares Habre
All EcoXpert Certifications
hares.habre@se.com
Pacific Michael Burgess
All EcoXpert Certifications
michael.burgess@se.com
Phillip Barrowcliffe
LRC EcoXpert Certifications
Phillip.Barrowcliffe@se.com
Adrian Duque
Critical Power EcoXpert Certifications
adrian.duque@se.com
Download