Web Content Display Web Content Display

Become Certified Today!

 

  • Building Management Systems
  • Connected Power
  • Critical Power
  • Light and Room Control
  • Datacom Substation Automation
  • Home and Small Business

Web Content Display Web Content Display

EcoXpert Program Support

EcoXpert certifications and specializations vary by country. Contact your local channel manager for more information.

Americas
  Canada  
 

Richard Henzie
Critical Power EcoXpert Certifications

richard.henzie@se.com
  Sera Moffatt
BMS EcoXpert Certifications
sera.moffatt@se.com
  Latin America  
  Marcelo Varde
All EcoXpert Certifications
marcelo.varde1@se.com
  USA  
  Justin Lavoie
BMS EcoXpert Certifications
justin.lavoie@se.com
  Khaled Fakhuri
Critical Power EcoXpert Certifications
khaled.fakhuri@se.com
Europe
  Continental Europe  
  Mihailo Mrdja
All EcoXpert Certifications
mihailo.mrdja@se.com
  Northern Europe  
  Timo Peltola
All EcoXpert Certifications
timo.peltola@se.com
  UK & Ireland  
  Lee Jones
All EcoXpert Certifications
lee.jones@se.com
  Westley Thurley
BMS EcoXpert Certifications
westley.thurley@se.com
Asia-Pacific
  China  
  Jack Hou
All EcoXpert Certifications
jian.hou1@se.com
  Hong Kong  
  Cynthia Mo
All EcoXpert Certifications
cynthia.mo@se.com
  East Asia and Japan  
  Alice Ducatillion
All EcoXpert Certifications
alice.ducatillion@se.com
  India  
  Abhishek Srivastav
All EcoXpert Certifications
abhishek2.srivastav@se.com
  Middle East, Africa  
  Hares Habre
All EcoXpert Certifications
hares.habre@se.com
  Pacific  
  Michael Burgess
All EcoXpert Certifications
michael.burgess@se.com
  Phillip Barrowcliffe
LRC EcoXpert Certifications
phillip.barrowcliffe@se.com
  Adrian Duque
Critical Power EcoXpert Certifications
adrian.duque@se.com