Web Content Display Web Content Display

Become Certified Today!
Learn more about certification

Building Management Systems
Connected Power
Critical Power
Light and Room Control
Datacom

EcoXpert certifications and specializations vary by country. Contact your local channel manager for more information.

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Discover EcoStruxure

EcoXperts leverage our industry-leading EcoStruxureâ„¢ technology to deliver innovation at every level for their customers. 

Explore

Web Content Display Web Content Display

EcoXpert Community

Get Engaged in the EcoXpert Community!

Explore the EcoXpert Community and collaborate with the EcoXpert network to connect expertise and win new opportunities!

Explore

Web Content Display Web Content Display

EcoXpert Support

Contact your regional EcoXpert channel manager with questions or support needs.

Nicolas Windpassinger
Global Vice President, EcoXpert Partner Program
nicolas.windpassinger@schneider-electric.com

EcoXpert certifications and specializations vary by country. Contact your local channel manager for more information.

 

Region Channel Manager Contact
Americas
Canada Andrew Muir
All EcoXpert Certifications
andrew.muir@schneider-electric.com
Latin America Francois Carle
All EcoXpert Certifications
francois.carle@schneider-electric.com
North America Joy Silber
Critical Power EcoXpert
joy.silber@schneider-electric.com
USA Stacy Kimbell
BMS EcoXperts
stacy.kimbell@schneider-electric.com
Europe
Europe Christelle Aroule
All EcoXpert Certifications
christelle.aroule@schneider-electric.com
Asia
China Grace Yuan
All EcoXpert Certifications
wengian-grace-yuan@schneider-electric.com
East Asia and Japan Mun Kit (Jeffrey) Yap
All EcoXpert Certifications
jeffrey.yap@schneider-electric.com
India Jaybalan Velayudhan
All EcoXpert Certifications
jaybalan.velayudhan@schneider-electric.com
Middle East, Africa Hares Habre
All EcoXpert Certifications
hares.habre@schneider-electric.com
Pacific Simon Hill
All EcoXpert Certifications
simon2.hill@schneider-electric.com
Download